2024 3rd International Conference on Applied Mathematics and Physics (ICAMP 2024)

Committee of ICAMP 2024


Conference Chair


Prof. Quanxin Zhu (IEEE Senior Member)

School of Mathematics and Statistics, Hunan Normal University, China


Professor Quanxin Zhu received the Ph.D. degree from Sun Yatsen (Zhongshan) University, Guangzhou,China, in 2005. He is currently a professor of Hunan Normal University, and he has obtained the Alexander von Humboldt Foundation of Germany. Professor Zhu is Distinguished professor of Furong scholars in Hunan Province, Leading talent of scientific and technological innovation in Hunan Province, and deputy director of the Key Laboratory of computing and stochastic mathematics of the Ministry of education. Professor Zhu is a Highly Cited Scientist in the world, in 2018-2022. Also, Professor Zhu is a senior member of the IEEE and he is the Lead Guest Editor of several international journals. He is an associate editor of six international SCI journals including IEEE Transactions on Automation Science and Engineering. He has obtained the first prize of Hunan Natural Science Award in 2021, and the list of top  two percent scientists in 2020-2022. Professor Zhu has obtained 2011 Annual Chinese ``One Hundred The Most Influential International Academic Paper" Award and has been One of most cited Chinese researchers in 2014-2022, Elsevier. Professor Zhu is a reviewer of more than 50 other journals and he is the author or coauthor of more than 300 journal papers.


Technical Program Committee Chair


Prof. Xiaoquan Xu

Minnan Normal University, China


Prof. Xu has been engaged in the research of topology, Domain theory and lattice structure for a long time. He has published more than 100 academic papers in famous mathematical journals both at home and abroad, including more than 60 papers in SCI, and 2 academic monographs; he has won 3 scientific and technological awards at provincial and ministerial levels; he was awarded the State Council's government special subsidy in 1995, and was recognized as the national young and middle-aged experts with outstanding contributions in 1998, and was awarded the national 100 excellent doctoral dissertation award in 2007. In 2007, he was awarded the National Award for 100 Outstanding Doctoral Dissertations. He was selected as one of the "555 Project of Gan Poyang Talents" scientific and technological leaders, and Jiangxi Province Academic and Technical Leaders of the New Century; he is currently a member of the Steering Committee for Teaching Mathematics in Higher Education of the Ministry of Education, and the executive director of the Fuzzy Mathematics and Fuzzy Systems Committee of the Chinese Society of Systems Engineering, and is also a member of the Sichuan University and the Capital Normal University, Jiangxi Normal University, the basic mathematics doctoral tutor, "Fuzzy Information and Engineering" deputy editor-in-chief, "International Journal of Mathematics and Systems Science" "fuzzy systems and mathematics" editorial board.



Assoc. Prof. Ghulam Rasool

Beijing University of Technology, China


Prof. Ghulam Rasool have received a Ph.D. degree in Applied Mathematics from Zhejiang University, China. He currently affiliated with the Mechanical Engineering department at Beijing University of Technology, where he teach various fluid mechanics and engineering mathematics courses and conduct research in this area. His administrative and academic career spans more than 15 years, during which he worked at institutions with high reputations both locally and internationally. His research includes the areas of Fluid dynamics, Mechanical Engineering, MHD flows, nanofluids, Theoretical Physics, Differential Equations, and Mathematical modeling of real-world problems. In addition, he working as an academic editor and potential reviewer for several prestigious worldwide academic journals.


Organizing Committee Chair


Prof. Litao Guo

Xiamen University of Technology, China


Litao Guo, Ph.D. graduated from Xiamen University and is currently a professor at Xiamen University of Technology. He has presided over one National Natural Science Foundation of China and one Natural Science Foundation of Fujian Province. 2015 Outstanding Young Research Talents Cultivation Program of Fujian Colleges and Universities, American Mathematical Review Reviewer, Director of Fujian Operational Research Society, and won the first prize of the National Colleges and Universities Mathematics Microcourse Teaching and Learning Design Competition in 2018, and has published more than 30 SCI papers.



Assoc. Prof. Miao Ouyang

Xiamen University of Technology, China


Miao Ouyang, Associate Professor, works in the School of Mathematics and Statistics. D. in the School of Mathematics, Southwest Jiaotong University, focusing on the problems of bounded persistence, asymptotic stability, periodic divergence, and other developmental states of fuzzy difference models in the context of biomathematics, and his results have been published in the journals of AIMS Mathematics, the Journal of Applied Mathematics and Computing, the Journal of Open The results have been published in AIMS Mathematics, Journal of Applied Mathematics and Computing, Open Mathematics, Journal of Anhui University, and other academic journals at home and abroad.


Publication Chair


Prof. Yaping Wu

Xiamen University, China


Yaping Wu is a professor and doctoral supervisor in the Department of Physics, Xiamen University. D. degree in Microelectronics and Solid State Electronics from the Department of Physics, Xiamen University and UT-Austin, USA. D. degree in Microelectronics and Solid State Electronics. She is a member of China Vacuum Society, a mentor of the Fujian Provincial High School Students' Excellence Program, a Supervisor of Xiamen Physics Society, and a Class A Talent of Nanqiang Young Top Talents Program of Xiamen University. So far, he has published more than seventy SCI papers, with more than 3,000 citations, and has been included in a number of specialized academic treatises and review papers. He has published more than 70 SCI papers, with more than 3000 citations in SCI, and has been included in several specialized academic books and review papers as representative research results in his field. He has been awarded the Outstanding Scientific Paper Award in Natural Science of Fujian Province, the Construction Bank of Xiamen University Scholarship, and the Heron Swallow Scholarship, etc. He has been invited to report at international and domestic academic conferences for many times and is authorized to hold more than 20 patents.


Committee Member

Prof. Hamid Bentarzi, University of M'hamed Bougara Boumerdes, Algeria

Prof. Dr. Vinayak Adimule, Angadi Institute of Technology and Management, India

Prof. Bingxiang Li, Nanjing University of Posts and Telecommunications, China

Prof. Dr. S. KANNIMUTHU, Karpagam College of Engineering, India

Assoc. Prof. Junjun Lei, Guangdong University of Technology, China

Assoc. Prof. Renfang Wu, Hunan Normal University, China

Assoc. Prof. Laszlo Kiss, University of Miskolc, Hungary

Assoc. Prof. Wei Zhuang, Xiamen University of Technology, China

Research Assistant, Ali Rahman, Southwest Jiaotong University, China

Dr. Xu Yufeng, Central South University, China

Dr. Koustubh Kabe, University of Mumbai, India

Dr. Li Liu, Guangxi University, China